AYA Board 2021

Meet the AYA board
AYA board july 2021

Denise Duijster (chair), Post-Doctoral Researcher Dental Public Health,  ACTA

Katinka van der Kooij, Post-doctoral research fellow Human Movement Sciences, Faculty of Behavioural and Movement Sciences VU

Hanneke Stuit (vice chair),  Assistant Professor Literary and Cultural Analysis & Postdoctoral Researcher, Faculty of Humanities UvA

Younes Saramifar, Assistant Professor of Cultural Anthropology, Faculty of Social Sciences VU

Yarin Eski, Postdoctoral Researcher Knowledge Hub Security and Social Resilience, Faculty of Social Sciences VU